Days 7, 8 & 9

Sat was a long day for me, being a wedding planner my Sat is like most peoples Monday with the exception I love my job. So I couldn’t do anything to be a better wife that day. Still I said nothing negative. Sunday I was sore from a 14 hour day on my feet but I still worked hard to clean up the mess Mike made while I was working at the wedding and never complained once to him. Today was Aden’s first day of school and we all just hung out and enjoyed talking about his first day of school. All in all I didn’t go out of my way to do anything for the hubby but by not saying anything negative he still seems more loving and affectionate. Can’t wait to see what happens a few months from now.

Leave a Reply

